Login
FacebookTwitter

What's On

Here is a calendar of events the Trust is holding.  Any charitable organisation or local group running an event in the CCT area is welcome to add an event to this calendar.  This page is not for promoting business events unless a local charity is the beneficiary.  To have your event added please e-mail us.  

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Monday, 19 April 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 26 April 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 3 May 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 10 May 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 17 May 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 24 May 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 31 May 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 7 June 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 14 June 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 21 June 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 28 June 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 5 July 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 12 July 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 19 July 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 26 July 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 2 August 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 9 August 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 16 August 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 23 August 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 30 August 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 6 September 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 13 September 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 20 September 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 27 September 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 4 October 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 11 October 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride
 Monday, 18 October 2021
18:30 - 20:00 Cycle ride


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement